image

Reviews were generally awesome about the restaurant and the food.

Since it is an all American grill, I ordered the Sirloin steak. I like mine medium done. Here is what it looked like –

image

I felt like something was missing. It was filling but I was not satisfied. Something in the taste that did not ignite the gastronomic experience I was hoping for. The french fries was good though! I will highly likely not order this again if I were to visit the restaurant again.

The dessert on the other hand … Yummy. I had the Molten Chocolate Cake. I loved it.

image

Before cutting it open

image

The melted chocolate oozing out was just warm and nice. Would be better with a vanilla ice cream I think.

I wanted to end my dinner with a cup of cappuccino but was told the cappuccino machine was not working 😱… So the waitress kindly suggested I try their Americano with milk. I did. Because she was nice. It was not a bad idea. The coffee wasn’t bad too. Better than most hotels’.

When it comes to service, I think they have one of the best ever! Greated well at entrance, when seated, while seating, while eating, while drinking, before leaving and as I was leaving! All around excellent service. The kind of place you feel comfortable hanging out with friends just munching fries and sipping wine or coffee or whatever tickles your pickle.

